babe pinay

Big smiles at Marquee Mall

Whenever carrying a camera (well one of the professional DSLR size) with me in SM Mall near main gate of Clark I have had security guards lecturing me about this “no photos – this is a private property” shit. It’s payback time. I no longer go and buy in SM anymore. I decided to punish them and go to Marquee Mall instead. Marquee Mall is next to a NLEX exit and has ample of parking. Whenever I walk around there with my camera and take pictures everybody smiles. Nobody complains. Even the girls riding escalators are friendly. They ask, kindly: “Sir, can you take my photo, please?” What a beautiful world. I was so surprised about this friendly attitude to ask about her phone number, email or Facebook account. Well, I will be back at Starbucks. Maybe she will read this post here on WordPress and remember me.

